top of page

New Online Boutique is Now Open!

I'm so excited to announce that the new To the Nines Jewelry Online Boutique is now live on www.totheninesjewelry.com !


Right now, you can shop my new Modern Links Collection (along with a few of my all-time best-sellers), as well as an exclusive Clearance section that features some of my pieces at discount prices that cannot be found in any of my other shops.


The Overall Vision


My overall vision for the boutique is to create a comprehensive, user-friendly, and exciting shopping experience for my customers. Since it can be difficult to shop for jewelry online, it is my hope that the boutique will help to recreate as many aspects of the in-person shopping experience as possible while building a fun and engaging community. Some of my short-term goals for the site include offering user-friendly section categories to streamline the shopping process, such as collection, color theme, gift recommendations, metal type, best-sellers, clearance items, and hypoallergenic options. In addition, I am also hoping to provide a centralized location where customers and/or gift recipients can learn more about "the story" and history behind any jewelry pieces which are made from vintage materials. I believe that it is important for my customers to know exactly what materials their jewelry is made from and become inspired when they learn more about what makes each piece unique.


eGift Cards


Customers who shop the boutique can also purchase e-Gift Cards, which make the perfect gift for the jewelry lover who "has everything."


What's Next


I will be continuing to add more pieces to the boutique over the coming weeks, so be sure to check back often! In the future, I'm also hoping to create some special sections exclusively for my Jewelerista Club email subscribers, so (if you haven't already), remember to sign up so you can receive all of the latest updates. You can sign up for the email list HERE and get a special coupon for 20% off your next order in my Etsy shop.


I'll continue to post more updates as I continue to expand this new online shopping experience! In the meantime, I hope you enjoy the new boutique, and feel free to reach out if you have any feedback to share.


Happy shopping!



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2021 by The Jewelerista Report. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page