top of page
Writer's pictureTo the Nines Jewelry

Check Out My Latest Resale Boutique Find!

Updated: Aug 1, 2021

Hi all!


Here's a quick peek at the awesome jewelry pieces I snatched up today during my first to the brand new Partners in Care Upscale Resale Boutique in Frederick, Maryland.


As you may know from my previous blog post, the Partners in Care Boutique sells a variety of gently used items (ex: fine and costume jewelry, as well as housewares, shoes, clothing, toys, books, etc.) at an affordable price. The items sold in the boutiques help to fund the wide array of great programs designed to help senior adults (60+) in the local community stay independent.


Above: I have no idea who made this beautiful gold tone necklace, but I am now obsessed with it. I'm hoping to do some more research in case anyone is interested in finding one. To me it has a vintage-y vibe, which I absolutely love, and it will complement a variety of outfits.



9 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page